Coordinating Offices

Coordinating Offices of the Council

Following are the list of our Coordinating Offices:

State Liaison Officer Location Address Telephone No. Email Address
Abia K. N. Anosike 71 Aba Raod, Abia Stat Office, Opp. Total Petrol Station, P.M.B. 7264, Umuahia. Abia State. 8035865150 abia@rmrdc.gov.ng, abiarmrdc@yahoo.com, anosikekingsley@yahoo.com
Adamawa Ibrahim M. Abba No. 2 Moh’dTukur Road, Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Old GRA, P.M.B. 2215, Jimeta – Yola 8056576644 adamawa@rmrdc.gov.ng, ibsabba@hotmail.com
Anambra C. O. Okechukwu State Secretariat Complex, Jerome Udoji, Phase II, P.M.B. 5093, Awka 8036740344, 08053906843 anambra@rmrdc.gov.ng, daraohamadike@yahoo.com, chijiokechukwu67@gmail.com
Akwa-Ibom A. J. Akpan Aka-Offort Industral Layout, P.M.B. 1174, Uyo 8065759557 akwaIbom@rmrdc.gov.ng, anyjakpa@yahoo.co.uk
Bauchi W. Turaki No. 2 Rimi Close, GRA, RMRDC Opposite Teachers Service Commission, P.M.B. 0200, Adamu Jumba Road, Bauchi. 8060970645 bauchi@rmrdc.gov.ng, ahmedmusawaziri@gmail.com
Bayelsa Nengimote Ikoko Flat 1, Block 5, Phase 3, Civil Servant/Road Safety Road, Yenegoa 8084829544 bayelsa@rmrdc.gov.ng, rmrdc.bayelsa@outlook.com
Benue Y. A. Alaku Block E, Old Min. of Finance, P.M.B. 102118, Makurdi 8103405541 benue@rmrdc.gov.ng, alaku4life@yahoo.com
Borno Mustapha Shettima NACRDB Building, Shehu Laminu Way, P.M.B. 1022, Maiduguri 8068112525 borno@rmrdc.gov.ng, rmrdcborno@gmail.com
Cross River Jacob I. Ahem 3rd Floor, Federal Secretariat Complex, Murtala Mohammed Highway, P.M.B. 1108, Calabar 07067026460 crossriver@rmrdc.gov.ng, rrmrdccalabar87@gmail.com
Delta Lizzy Yarhere Victor Anen Bossua St. Behind State High Court, Central Core Area, P.M.B. 95075, Asaba 8056320430, 8068874961 delta@rmrdc.gov.ng, deltarmrdcoffice@yahoo.com
Ebonyi Ogaraku, T. C 4A Ogoja Road, PMB 114 behind UBA, Abakaliki 08032863237 ebonyi@rmrdc.gov.ng, rmrdcebonyi@yahoo.com, igwepas@gmail.com
FCT S. Isiaka No. 4 NgoziOkonjo-Iwuala Way, Utako 8036784831 fct@rmrdc.gov.ng, siskalihu@yahoo.co.uk
Edo W. E. Egbon Federal Secretariat Complex, Blk G1, 3rd Floor, Aduwawa, Benin City 8023407602 edo@rmrdc.gov.ng, weegbon@yahoo.co.uk
Ekiti J. J. Adeyemi Permanent Trade Fair Complex, Iyin Road, P.M.B. 5396 Ado Ekiti 7063133980, 8067267703, 8055332040 ekiti@rmrdc.gov.ng, biusola2003@yahoo.co.uk, juliusadeyemi18@yahoo.com
Enugu Okoye, J. A Federal Secretariat Complex, Rooms 71-73, Independence Layout, P.M.B. 02001, Enugu 08033414230 nugu@rmrdc.gov.ng, chiabiaeye@yahoo.com
Gombe B. K. Mailabari Ministry of Works and Housing Premises, Bauchi Road, P.M.B. 17, Gombe 8026723462 gombe@rmrdc.gov.ng, mailabari_111@yahoo.com, rmrdcgombe@yahoo.com
Imo S. O. Onyekwere Federal Secretariat Complex, (Rooms 101-103) P.M.B. 1607, Owerri 08031341351, 08054740476 imo@rmrdc.gov.ng, samaconii2002@yahoo.com, ehidomvivian@yahoo.com
Jigawa L. M. Gajo Federal Secretariat Complex, Kiyawa Road, P.M.B. 7065, Dutse 8038549241 jigawa@rmrdc.gov.ng, lamidogajo@yahoo.com
Kaduna Mutallab, J. S Federal Secretariat, Kawo, P.M.B. 2364, Kaduna 08065675418 kaduna@rmrdc.gov.ng, rmrdckd2007@yahoo.com
Kano Mohammed, H Social Insurance Road (Close to Trade Fair Complex), Off Zoo Road, P.M.B. 3531, Kano 08036210799 kano@rmrdc.gov.ng, wele64@gmail.com
Katsina Maikudi, I. S Federal Secretariat Complex, Rooms 327/340, 3rd Floor, P.M.B. 2040, Katsina 08033705692 katsina@rmrdc.gov.ng, zakari_suleiman@yahoo.com, zakarisuleiman65@gmail.com
Kebbi Abdulkadir, S. 3rd floor (Ministry of Commerce and Industry), Old Block, State Secretariat Complex, Gwadangwaji, Birnin-Kebbi 07038297852 kebbi@rmrdc.gov.ng, rmrdc_kebbi@yahoo.com
Kogi F. O. Sulayman Km. 4, Ganaja/ Ajaokuta Road, opposite Confluence Beach Hotel, P.M.B. 1123, Lokoja 8036095018 kogi@rmrdc.gov.ng, rmrdckogistate@yahoo.com
Kwara Lydia O. Adewunmi 1A Lajonrin Street, (Inside SUBEB premises), Off Ahmadu Bello Way, P.M.B. 1565, Ilorin 08066487335 kwara@rmrdc.gov.ng, kwarastatermrdc@gmail.com
Lagos T. T. Habeeb Plot 13&14, Northern business District, victoria Arobieke St., off Admiralty Way, LekkiPenninsula Phase 1, P.M.B. 12873, Lekki, Lagos 08035922652 lagos@rmrdc.gov.ng, tokshabeeb@yahoo.co.uk
Nasarawa Baba Sule Yusuf Investment House Opposite Mechanic Village, BukanSidi, Jos Road, Lafia 07031296679 nasarawa@rmrdc.gov.ng, yusufsule@gmail.com
Niger John B. Ahmadu Niger State display Centre, Old Ministry of Commerce, Industry & Cooperatives, P.M.B. 145, Minna 8036003174 niger@rmrdc.gov.ng, jon.amadu@yahoo.com
Ogun A. K. Abiola Parastatal Building, Okemosan, P.M.B. 2085, Abeokuta 8023601555 ogun@rmrdc.gov.ng, abiolarmrdc@gmail.com, kayodeabiola2005@yahoo.com
Ondo O. Owolabi Rooms 212-217, Federal Secretariat Complex, Igbatoro Road, P.M.B. 656, Akure 8057346565 ondo@rmrdc.gov.ng, owolabioluyinka@yahoo.com
Osun M. F. Awopetu State Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Abere-Gbogan Road, P.M.B. 4462, Osogbo 8154863259 osun@rmrdc.gov.ng, felixawopetu@yahoo.com
Oyo O. G. Ishola Rooms 5-7 (Basement) Federal Secretariat Complex, Ikolaba, P.M.B. 003 Secretariat Post Office, Ibadan 8033311981 oyo@rmrdc.gov.ng, isholaolufolake@yahoo.com
Plateau A. P. Adegede Plateau Supplies Building, No. 3 Dogon Dutse, P.O. Box 6753, Jos 08035921940 plateau@rmrdc.gov.ng, plateaurmrdc@gmail.com
Rivers Agbaim, G. O State Secretariat Complex, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Block B, 5th Floor, Port Harcourt 08038096037 rivers@rmrdc.gov.ng, dumafelly@yahoo.com
Sokoto Adulmumini Ahmed Waziri Junaidu History bureau Building, Unguwar Rogo 8080878596 sokoto@rmrdc.gov.ng, rmrdc_sokoto@yahoo.com
Taraba A. J. Ahmed Kato Street, Near State Secretariat, P.M.B. 2194, Jalingo 8035970750 taraba@rmrdc.gov.ng, ahmed_jalingo@yahoo.com
Yobe Sani Musa Federal Secretariat, Rooms 307 & 308, 2nd Floor, Gashua Road, P.M.B. 1078, Damaturu 8036549233 yobe@rmrdc.gov.ng, rmrdcyobe@gmail.com
Zamfara Yahaya A. Shinkafi Mallam Yahaya Gusua Secretariat (ZACAST), Sokoto Road, P.M.B. 01101, Gusua 08039286220 zamfara@rmrdc.gov.ng, yauhayatu@yahoo.co.uk